• Watch India TV
    India TV
  • Watch NDTV
  • Watch WION
  • Watch News 24
    News 24
  • Watch TV9 Kannada
    TV9 Kannada
  • Watch First Kannada
    First Kannada
  • Watch Asianet Suvarna News
    Asianet Suvarna News
  • Watch OTV
  • Watch India Today
    India Today
  • Watch DD India
    DD India
  • Watch DD News
    DD News
  • Watch Republic TV
    Republic TV
  • Watch Zee News
    Zee News
  • Watch ABP News
    ABP News
  • Watch GNT
  • Watch Aaj Tak
    Aaj Tak
  • Watch News Nation
    News Nation
  • Watch Reporter TV
    Reporter TV
  • Watch MediaOne TV
    MediaOne TV
  • Watch Times Now
    Times Now
  • Watch ET Now
    ET Now
  • Watch NewsX
  • Watch Sansad TV
    Sansad TV
  • Watch Republic Bharat
    Republic Bharat
  • Watch Total TV Haryana
    Total TV Haryana
  • Watch Manorama News
    Manorama News
  • Watch Asianet News
    Asianet News
  • Watch 24
  • Watch Mathrubhumi News
    Mathrubhumi News
  • Watch Polimer News
    Polimer News
  • Watch PuthiyaThalaimurai TV
    PuthiyaThalaimurai TV
  • Watch Sun News
    Sun News
  • Watch Sakshi TV
    Sakshi TV
  • Watch V6 News
    V6 News
  • Watch ABN Telugu
    ABN Telugu
  • Watch ETV Telangana
    ETV Telangana
  • Watch Saam TV
    Saam TV
  • Watch ABP Majha
    ABP Majha
  • Watch Geo News
    Geo News
  • Watch GNN
  • Watch HUM News
    HUM News
  • Watch Samaa TV
    Samaa TV
  • Watch Dawn News
    Dawn News
  • Watch 92 News
    92 News
  • Watch ARY News
    ARY News
  • Watch Somoy TV
    Somoy TV
  • Watch Jamuna TV
    Jamuna TV
  • Watch Channel 24
    Channel 24
  • Watch CNN
  • Watch NBC News
    NBC News
  • Watch Fox News
    Fox News
  • Watch CNBC TV18
    CNBC TV18
  • Watch CNBC Awaaz
    CNBC Awaaz
  • Watch CNBC
  • Watch GB News
    GB News
  • Watch Sky News
    Sky News
  • Watch Al Jazeera
    Al Jazeera
  • Watch France 24
    France 24
  • Watch DW News
    DW News
  • Watch Euronews
  • Watch Africanews
  • Watch Russia Today
    Russia Today
  • Watch ABC News Australia
    ABC News Australia
  • Watch NHK World-Japan
    NHK World-Japan
  • Watch CNA
  • Watch CGTN
  • Watch TRT World
    TRT World
  • Watch Bloomberg
  • Watch Yahoo Finance
    Yahoo Finance

OTV Live Stream watch online

OTV, known as Odisha TV, is a specialized news-producing channel based out of India, offering round-the-clock broadcasts primarily in Odia.

Launched on April 17, 1997, OTV stands as the visionary project of founder Jagi Mangat Panda and is currently under the ownership of the Odisha Television Network. The channel's strategic and operational heart beats in the city of Bhubaneswar.

The channel's telecast is characterized by its unique live news and analytical programs, designed to offer insights into events shaping the nation and the world at large. The broad spectrum of categories includes politics, economics, business, agribusiness, education, employment, entertainment, astrology, sports, events, and festivals.

The dedicated team at OTV underscores critical issues that call for effective solutions from government representatives and industry experts. In contentious matters, the channel's ethos leans towards championing the people's voice. Nevertheless, airtime is also reserved for applauding commendable initiatives, celebrating achievements, and highlighting moments of national pride.

News summaries are meticulously crafted, anchored in verified data, in-depth journalistic investigations, and perspectives from involved parties. The studio routinely welcomes esteemed analysts and specialists to provide clarifications, thorough evaluations, and forecasts for the foreseeable future. It's worth noting that each guest is encouraged to present their views openly, never asserting that their perspective is the only valid one.

The days of being tethered to a television awaiting news updates are long gone. Our digital platform ensures that viewers can seamlessly access online TV content using modern devices—whether that's smartphones, tablets, laptops, or desktop computers.

© 2024, tv-india.com | Info
TV Schedule